Boxer Profile

spib styer

24

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

32.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1205840
  • edit details

spib styer opponents

PTS

Willie O'rourke (3-5-1)

Mon, 22 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Frank Damian (6-2-1)

Tue, 26 Mar - 1935
PTS

Joe Duca (5-12-4)

Mon, 25 Mar - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Ferraro (0-2-0)

Tue, 15 Jan - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Carmen Spagnolia (23-15-5)

Thu, 27 Dec - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Frankie Little (20-21-2)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Little (19-21-2)

Fri, 26 Jan - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Billy Hendrie (12-2-2)

Fri, 17 Nov - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Joe Duca (3-6-1)

Fri, 21 Apr - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Mchale (11-11-1)

Fri, 31 Mar - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

spib styer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

32.3%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

spib styer results


PTS (58.1%)
KO (22.6%)
TKO (19.4%)

spib styer stats

6.45%

Round KO Percentage

155

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.94%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

760

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

52.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!