Boxer Profile

jerry goldberg

10

Wins

13

Losses

3

Draws

18.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1201358
  • edit details

jerry goldberg opponents

PTS

Dee Edwards (8-1-0)

Wed, 11 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Brown (9-3-1)

Mon, 9 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+22.0 lbs
PTS

Al Timmons (8-10-2)

Wed, 28 Aug - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs ring rust
TKO
Wed, 13 Sep - 1944
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Frankie Nelson (32-9-1)

Wed, 19 Apr - 1944
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
NC

Watson Jones (26-12-6)

Tue, 28 Dec - 1943
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Hartnek (30-12-6)

Wed, 20 Oct - 1943
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+12.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Hartnek (29-12-6)

Wed, 29 Sep - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Hartnek (28-12-6)

Wed, 18 Aug - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
KO

Roman Starr (6-3-3)

Wed, 11 Aug - 1943
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

jerry goldberg KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jerry goldberg results


PTS (61.5%)
TKO (19.2%)
KO (15.4%)
TD (3.8%)

jerry goldberg stats

3.27%

Round KO Percentage

153

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

14.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

648

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

54.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!