Boxer Profile

teddy maloney

53

Wins

22

Losses

24

Draws

12.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 133
  • Date Of Birth: 18 Jul 1887
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1200942
  • edit details

teddy maloney opponents

PTS

Leach Cross (62-27-14)

Wed, 28 May - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Mickey Rodgers (20-3-9)

Thu, 1 May - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lew Tracey (11-5-5)

Thu, 13 Mar - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willie Houck (38-24-19)

Mon, 17 Feb - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Battling Nelson (60-24-27)

Fri, 13 Dec - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ad Wolgast (61-9-11)

Wed, 16 Oct - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Thiel (66-13-13)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leach Cross (56-21-13)

Fri, 6 Sep - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Forrest (23-27-10)

Wed, 24 Jul - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 28 Jun - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown

teddy maloney KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.1%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

teddy maloney results


PTS (87.9%)
TKO (9.1%)
KO (3%)

teddy maloney stats

2.12%

Round KO Percentage

567

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4467

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

57.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!