Boxer Profile

pat butler

3

Wins

12

Losses

0

Draws

20%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1200300
  • edit details

pat butler opponents

KO

Pat Franco (4-0-1)

Sat, 13 Oct - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Jack Vascano (1-0-0)

Mon, 1 Oct - 1945
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Al Baltieri (7-5-0)

Tue, 7 Aug - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Lou Daniels (6-0-0)

Wed, 20 Jun - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Russell Howard (1-1-0)

Mon, 11 Jun - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Jimmy Mcnair (2-8-0)

Thu, 17 May - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Leo Milito (6-0-0)

Tue, 15 May - 1945
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Joey Carkido (2-0-0)

Sat, 12 May - 1945
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
KO

Johnny Hitt (2-2-0)

Tue, 8 May - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+4.7 lbs
KO

Steve Bilko (15-19-3)

Tue, 1 May - 1945
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+3.8 lbs

pat butler KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
20%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pat butler results


KO (80%)
PTS (13.3%)
TKO (6.7%)

pat butler statistics

10.71%

Round KO Percentage

28

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

66.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

35.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1.3

Average Winning Round

2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

143

Total Fight Count

50.5%

est. Power Average

39.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents