Boxer Profile

dick lundy

25

Wins

17

Losses

2

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1196147
  • edit details

dick lundy opponents

KO

Joey Cam (24-7-0)

Tue, 30 Sep - 1952
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-8.8 lbs
PTS

Lloyd Hudson (73-48-17)

Thu, 26 Jun - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Richmond (10-3-1)

Thu, 20 Mar - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
UD

Cliff Hutchinson (14-0-0)

Thu, 28 Feb - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.8 lbs southpaw
PTS

Billy Mays (17-35-3)

Thu, 6 Dec - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Hermie Freeman (65-21-8)

Tue, 6 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Thu, 18 Oct - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 4 Oct - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Mickey Dillon (16-24-4)

Wed, 13 Jun - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
SD

Bernie Murray (27-8-6)

Wed, 23 May - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

dick lundy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dick lundy results


PTS (25%)
SD (22.7%)
UD (22.7%)
TKO (20.5%)
KO (9.1%)

dick lundy stats

4.42%

Round KO Percentage

249

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

4.55%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1412

Total Fight Count

52.2%

est. Power Average

53.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!