Boxer Profile

fred varley

9

Wins

5

Losses

1

Draws

26.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 119558
  • edit details

fred varley opponents

KO

Billy Rattray (9-0-1)

Wed, 22 Dec - 1948
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Tony Dwyer (2-1-0)

Tue, 14 Dec - 1948
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Ken Page (11-12-2)

Mon, 2 Aug - 1948
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Sharp (7-1-0)

Mon, 22 Mar - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-13.5 lbs
RTD

Bob Barlow (31-41-12)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1948
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Phil Close (4-13-1)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS
Mon, 1 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Jimmy Thompson (0-1-0)

Wed, 18 Feb - 1948
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
RTD

Bob Barlow (31-39-12)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1948
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS
Sat, 14 Feb - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-11.5 lbs

fred varley KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.7%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
46%
EST. CHIN/BODY

fred varley results


PTS (40%)
KO (40%)
RTD (13.3%)
TKO (6.7%)

fred varley statistics

8%

Round KO Percentage

50

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

33.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

10%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

2.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

404

Total Fight Count

46.6%

est. Power Average

47.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents