Boxer Profile

stonewall jackson

14

Wins

10

Losses

7

Draws

22.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1195028
  • edit details

stonewall jackson opponents

PTS
Mon, 25 Nov - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frank Hatfield (0-0-1)

Mon, 18 Nov - 1935
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Tiger Lee Paige (22-18-10)

Fri, 25 Oct - 1935
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Tiger Lee Paige (22-18-9)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.2 lbs
PTS

Tiger Lee Paige (22-18-8)

Fri, 6 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Carlos Phillips (5-5-2)

Mon, 12 Aug - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.7 lbs
PTS

Josh Willis (12-5-1)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Carlos Phillips (5-4-2)

Mon, 8 Jul - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
KO

Bobby Manuel (5-4-0)

Fri, 28 Jun - 1935
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-9.3 lbs
TKO

Carlos Phillips (5-2-2)

Fri, 14 Jun - 1935
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs

stonewall jackson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.6%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

stonewall jackson results


PTS (71%)
KO (16.1%)
TKO (12.9%)

stonewall jackson statistics

3.74%

Round KO Percentage

187

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

6.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.07%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1060

Total Fight Count

54.9%

est. Power Average

51.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents