Boxer Profile

tony cisco

"tony ciaccio"

46

Wins

31

Losses

10

Draws

11.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 107
  • Date Of Birth: 11 May 1915
  • Height: 5.71 ft (1.74 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1192514
  • edit details

tony cisco opponents

PTS

Billy Carrigan (31-12-5)

Thu, 16 Apr - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
PTS

Sam Turner (11-3-1)

Thu, 19 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Tarzan Roy (9-4-1)

Mon, 9 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sam Turner (11-2-1)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Jacobs (7-3-0)

Thu, 5 Feb - 1942
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Cleve Bailey (9-10-2)

Fri, 16 Jan - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Cleve Bailey (8-10-2)

Thu, 25 Dec - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
PTS

Bob Jacobs (6-2-0)

Thu, 18 Dec - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

George Miller (6-4-2)

Thu, 27 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Wilson (10-2-1)

Thu, 20 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs

tony cisco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tony cisco results


PTS (75.9%)
UD (8%)
KO (8%)
TKO (5.7%)
SD (2.3%)

tony cisco stats

1.48%

Round KO Percentage

674

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

2.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3472

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

60.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!