Boxer Profile

jimmy o'dowd

15

Wins

10

Losses

7

Draws

9.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1191021
  • edit details

jimmy o'dowd opponents

PTS

Gene O'grady (10-1-8)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Willie Feldman (22-4-1)

Sat, 23 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Wesley Ketchell (24-12-10)

Fri, 8 Nov - 1929
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Ray Pelkey (57-28-15)

Wed, 14 Aug - 1929
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Young George Dixon (25-17-17)

Wed, 10 Jul - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny La Mar (0-0-2)

Fri, 28 Jun - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tom Pruitt (7-5-0)

Fri, 21 Jun - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Ferguson (1-1-0)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Tommy Bennett (14-11-6)

Wed, 5 Jun - 1929
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Bennett (14-10-6)

Fri, 17 May - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown

jimmy o'dowd KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy o'dowd results


PTS (81.3%)
TKO (9.4%)
KO (6.3%)
DQ (3.1%)

jimmy o'dowd stats

2.29%

Round KO Percentage

131

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.53%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

699

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

50.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!