Boxer Profile

alkie akol

12

Wins

20

Losses

19

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 1190502
  • edit details

alkie akol opponents

PTS

Georgie Lopez (18-16-7)

Wed, 24 Aug - 1927
DQ

Georgie Lopez (16-16-6)

Sat, 11 Jun - 1927
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Montoya (9-4-5)

Fri, 29 Apr - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mateo Magdelino (24-8-2)

Sat, 23 Apr - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Montoya (9-4-4)

Fri, 15 Apr - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ray Montoya (9-3-4)

Fri, 8 Apr - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Benny Furrell (17-10-10)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Charley Sullivan (24-8-11)

Thu, 10 Mar - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Vernon Jackson (7-2-4)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Teddy Silva (27-21-22)

Tue, 8 Feb - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown

alkie akol KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

alkie akol results


PTS (94.1%)
PTS (94.1%)
PTS (94.1%)
DQ (2%)
TKO (2%)
KO (2%)

alkie akol statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

291

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

3.92%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1410

Total Fight Count

51.4%

Power Average

56.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents