Boxer Profile

jerome frazier

40

Wins

9

Losses

0

Draws

61.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1188816
  • edit details

jerome frazier opponents

KO

Joe Blackwood (59-16-7)

Mon, 22 Jan - 1951
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Eddie Mccoy (7-3-0)

Mon, 1 Jan - 1951
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
KO

Bobby Hughes (7-9-0)

Thu, 23 Nov - 1950
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-9.5 lbs
PTS

Willie Wright (5-5-0)

Mon, 16 Oct - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
UD

George Sherman (28-6-0)

Wed, 8 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
UD

Bert Lytell (65-18-7)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.7 lbs southpaw
KO

Kenny Harris (20-7-0)

Mon, 25 Jul - 1949
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+5.7 lbs
TKO

J.c. Wilkins (27-17-4)

Mon, 25 Apr - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Bruce Ubaldo (9-5-3)

Thu, 31 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

Primos Cutler (18-10-2)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-8.5 lbs

jerome frazier KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

61.2%
KNOCKOUT %
72%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jerome frazier results


KO (59.2%)
TKO (16.3%)
PTS (12.2%)
UD (6.1%)
MD (4.1%)
DQ (2%)

jerome frazier stats

13.33%

Round KO Percentage

225

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

30

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1753

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

59%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!