Boxer Profile

benny martini

"martin"

12

Wins

13

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1187218
  • edit details

benny martini opponents

PTS

Jack Terranova (9-16-3)

Thu, 18 Sep - 1930
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Turco (3-2-1)

Wed, 10 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Cerda (18-0-1)

Thu, 20 Feb - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ruby Fenster (1-5-2)

Thu, 6 Feb - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Oscar Bernard (13-7-2)

Wed, 25 Sep - 1929
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Jack Knight (7-0-0)

Tue, 17 Sep - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leo Dazzo (8-5-5)

Fri, 15 Mar - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ralph Lenny (7-3-0)

Sun, 3 Mar - 1929
PTS

Smiling Springer (5-12-6)

Thu, 21 Feb - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Joe Dwyer (4-13-0)

Thu, 17 Jan - 1929
round 5 of 6
Unknown

benny martini KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
POWER
60%
CHIN/BODY

benny martini results


PTS (92.3%)
PTS (92.3%)
PTS (92.3%)
DQ (3.8%)
TKO (3.8%)

benny martini statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

122

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

3.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.82%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

347

Total Fight Count

50.6%

Power Average

51.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents