Boxer Profile

jack burke

18

Wins

22

Losses

6

Draws

19.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1186357
  • edit details

jack burke opponents

NC

Red Yeomans (6-6-2)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1929
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jeff Carroll (11-9-0)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1929
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tiny Gibbons (1-1-0)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS
Thu, 4 Jul - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Lew Carpenter (15-8-0)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Benny Touchstone (29-10-4)

Wed, 30 Jan - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ted Taylor (15-18-3)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-17.0 lbs
PTS

Ted Taylor (14-18-3)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jack Ryan (1-4-0)

Mon, 3 Sep - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Homer Smith (59-43-24)

Tue, 18 Oct - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown

jack burke KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.1%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack burke results


PTS (50%)
TKO (28.3%)
KO (19.6%)
SD (2.2%)

jack burke stats

2.83%

Round KO Percentage

318

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

27.66%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1854

Total Fight Count

58%

est. Power Average

55.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!