Boxer Profile

tom logie

7

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 1185314
  • edit details

tom logie opponents

PTS

Dave Mclaren (5-4-0)

Sat, 21 Aug - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Garnett Denny (4-2-0)

Sat, 12 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Stevens (76-43-5)

Sat, 1 May - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ken Johnson (1-3-0)

Tue, 9 Dec - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Lloyd Barnett (4-1-0)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Sands (1-0-1)

Tue, 16 Sep - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jim Ward (1-4-0)

Sat, 28 Jun - 1947
same weight
PTS

Tom Bodell (38-30-7)

Thu, 22 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Cushworth (1-1-0)

Sat, 17 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+11.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Jimmy Tipper (1-1-0)

Sat, 5 Jan - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown

tom logie KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tom logie results


PTS (89.5%)
TKO (5.3%)
KO (5.3%)

tom logie stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

141

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

10.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.42%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

502

Total Fight Count

55.1%

est. Power Average

53.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!