Boxer Profile

tony musto

"blue island tank"

37

Wins

30

Losses

3

Draws

18.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 3 Dec 1915
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: 72.83 inches (185 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1181579
  • edit details

tony musto opponents

KO

Dolph Quijano (26-1-0)

Wed, 27 Nov - 1946
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-12.0 lbs
TKO

Johnny Colan (52-11-1)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1946
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-19.0 lbs
TKO

Arturo Godoy (74-16-9)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1946
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+13.5 lbs
PTS

Ragon Kinney (11-0-0)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Bill Petersen (35-17-5)

Mon, 20 May - 1946
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jim Anderson (1-0-0)

Thu, 25 Apr - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Moose Kennedy (8-9-0)

Thu, 11 Apr - 1946
round 5 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jack Conway (3-7-0)

Thu, 31 Jan - 1946
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-19.7 lbs
KO

Charley Jackson (7-2-2)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1945
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+19.0 lbs
TKO

Buddy Waterman (2-10-0)

Wed, 2 May - 1945
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-31.8 lbs

tony musto KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.6%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tony musto results


PTS (58.6%)
KO (18.6%)
TKO (12.9%)
UD (5.7%)
SD (4.3%)

tony musto stats

2.41%

Round KO Percentage

539

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

12.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2986

Total Fight Count

61.5%

est. Power Average

62.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!