Boxer Profile

joey williams

48

Wins

45

Losses

8

Draws

3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1179039
  • edit details

joey williams opponents

KO
Fri, 23 Aug - 1935
round 3 of 10
Unknown
same weight ring rust
PTS

Benny Schwartz (10-10-1)

Thu, 27 Oct - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.2 lbs
PTS

Alec Veradt (10-2-0)

Mon, 14 Mar - 1932
PTS

Jimmy Quinn (9-0-0)

Fri, 6 Nov - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Koli Kolo (40-14-3)

Wed, 3 Jun - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Emory Cabana (50-26-10)

Mon, 23 Feb - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 9 Feb - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Batchelor (3-6-1)

Mon, 2 Feb - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Garcia (8-2-0)

Fri, 30 Jan - 1931
KO

Harry Blitman (54-4-2)

Mon, 12 Jan - 1931
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs southpaw

joey williams KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

joey williams results


PTS (86.1%)
KO (5.9%)
DQ (4%)
TKO (3%)
SD (1%)

joey williams statistics

0.4%

Round KO Percentage

742

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

5.94%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.81%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3277

Total Fight Count

52.8%

Power Average

54.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents