Boxer Profile

bobby mullins

10

Wins

4

Losses

2

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1177432
  • edit details

bobby mullins opponents

KO

Paul Greenwood (15-10-8)

Mon, 4 Mar - 1935
round 3 of 8
Unknown
KO
Mon, 25 Feb - 1935
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Paul Greenwood (15-9-8)

Mon, 4 Feb - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Jackson (14-2-2)

Mon, 14 Jan - 1935
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Leroy Born (15-15-2)

Mon, 7 Jan - 1935
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Esposito (14-9-6)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Wishy Jones (27-1-3)

Mon, 12 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Maxie Koshover (19-2-0)

Wed, 10 Oct - 1934
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Paglina (29-31-10)

Tue, 4 Sep - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Paglina (29-30-10)

Wed, 22 Aug - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown

bobby mullins KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby mullins results


PTS (62.5%)
KO (25%)
TKO (12.5%)

bobby mullins statistics

2.8%

Round KO Percentage

107

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

18.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

431

Total Fight Count

51.4%

est. Power Average

50.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents