Boxer Profile

phil muscato

56

Wins

23

Losses

0

Draws

24.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 97
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Mar 1923
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1176934
  • edit details

phil muscato opponents

KO

Harry Matthews (55-3-5)

Fri, 16 Jun - 1950
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-11.5 lbs
TKO

Nick Barone (39-7-1)

Tue, 2 May - 1950
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
TKO

Rocky Marciano (24-0-0)

Mon, 19 Dec - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Archie Moore (107-18-7)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1949
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Whitlock (26-1-1)

Mon, 25 Jul - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+14.5 lbs
PTS

Nick Barone (34-4-1)

Thu, 23 Jun - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-10.5 lbs
UD

Enrico Bertola (34-6-1)

Mon, 16 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Ted Lowry (63-45-9)

Tue, 12 Apr - 1949
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-12.7 lbs
UD

Lee Oma (54-26-3)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.3 lbs
UD

Ted Lowry (62-41-9)

Tue, 11 Jan - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-15.0 lbs

phil muscato KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.1%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

phil muscato results


PTS (30.4%)
UD (27.8%)
KO (19%)
TKO (13.9%)
SD (8.9%)

phil muscato stats

3.35%

Round KO Percentage

568

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

8.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

7.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4049

Total Fight Count

57.7%

est. Power Average

64.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!