Boxer Profile

bobby risden

33

Wins

11

Losses

9

Draws

17%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Panama
  • Universal ID : 1176086
  • edit details

bobby risden opponents

TKO

Arthur Dinadeo (3-7-1)

Tue, 18 Nov - 1930
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Frankie O'ben (14-0-0)

Wed, 29 May - 1929
round 5 of 8
Unknown
KO

Pat Igo (11-2-0)

Tue, 2 Apr - 1929
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bad News Taylor (12-41-9)

Thu, 21 Mar - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Pinky Kaufman (15-5-1)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Farley (41-16-11)

Tue, 27 Nov - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Farley (41-15-11)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO

Syd Thomas (4-6-5)

Tue, 30 Oct - 1928
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Charley Matz (4-1-0)

Tue, 9 Oct - 1928
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Nelson (23-21-3)

Sat, 15 Sep - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown

bobby risden KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby risden results


PTS (67.9%)
TKO (17%)
KO (11.3%)
UD (1.9%)
DQ (1.9%)

bobby risden stats

2.33%

Round KO Percentage

386

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

11.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1451

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

53%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!