Boxer Profile

kewpie hernandez

9

Wins

3

Losses

2

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1175296
  • edit details

kewpie hernandez opponents

KO

Andy Palmini (5-5-1)

Sat, 26 Oct - 1929
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leonard Rahming (7-0-0)

Fri, 13 Sep - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Faster Manalo (3-18-7)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Charley Kaiser (17-3-1)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1929
PTS

Willie Connor (6-14-2)

Sat, 6 Jul - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Billy Cain (7-11-6)

Sat, 22 Jun - 1929
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leonard Rahming (3-0-0)

Fri, 3 May - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Dick Chang (11-6-3)

Sat, 20 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Faster Manalo (2-12-5)

Sat, 6 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 5 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown

kewpie hernandez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kewpie hernandez results


PTS (85.7%)
KO (14.3%)

kewpie hernandez statistics

3.7%

Round KO Percentage

54

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

208

Total Fight Count

49.5%

est. Power Average

47.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents