Boxer Profile

don carmen

7

Wins

14

Losses

3

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1173925
  • edit details

don carmen opponents

PTS

Tommy Seballos (2-2-3)

Wed, 29 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

George Saunders (4-2-0)

Tue, 18 Oct - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Penn (24-23-8)

Wed, 28 Sep - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Seballos (1-2-2)

Fri, 12 Aug - 1932
PTS

Buzz Smith (5-3-3)

Mon, 13 Jun - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Harold Rogers (3-8-2)

Mon, 9 May - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Musco (2-6-3)

Mon, 11 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Seballos (1-1-2)

Mon, 7 Mar - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 1 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Harold Matthews (31-6-9)

Mon, 14 Dec - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown

don carmen KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

don carmen results


PTS (79.2%)
KO (12.5%)
TKO (8.3%)

don carmen statistics

2.5%

Round KO Percentage

120

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

334

Total Fight Count

51.2%

est. Power Average

47.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents