Boxer Profile

louis d'arco

33

Wins

35

Losses

12

Draws

7.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1173661
  • edit details

louis d'arco opponents

PTS

Steve O'malley (26-7-6)

Wed, 24 Apr - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Howard Mitchell (13-9-3)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Harris (6-1-1)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Danny Raeburn (3-5-0)

Mon, 8 Oct - 1928
round 2 of 0
Unknown
UD

Pete Cannell (22-15-5)

Mon, 28 May - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Buff (13-13-5)

Wed, 23 May - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Dick Mcdonie (9-9-6)

Wed, 16 May - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Miller (37-4-2)

Sat, 5 May - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Patsy Ruffalo (19-2-6)

Thu, 22 Mar - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie O'dowd (59-27-11)

Wed, 14 Mar - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown

louis d'arco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

louis d'arco results


PTS (88.8%)
KO (7.5%)
TKO (1.3%)
UD (1.3%)
DQ (1.3%)

louis d'arco statistics

0.9%

Round KO Percentage

667

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

1.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.7

Average Winning Round

8.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2930

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

57%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents