Boxer Profile

eddie neil

29

Wins

13

Losses

20

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 116
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1903
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1169839
  • edit details

eddie neil opponents

KO

Dixie Lahood (6-0-2)

Thu, 8 May - 1924
round 10 of 12
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Quilter (5-11-4)

Fri, 18 Apr - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Doc Snell (10-5-9)

Fri, 15 Feb - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Buster Robinson (3-2-2)

Fri, 8 Feb - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Brownie Villon (2-7-3)

Tue, 5 Feb - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Quilter (5-9-4)

Fri, 1 Feb - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Sewell Dean (3-8-8)

Tue, 22 Jan - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Buster Robinson (3-1-2)

Mon, 31 Dec - 1923
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Babe Foote (8-7-5)

Fri, 28 Dec - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Doc Snell (10-5-8)

Thu, 13 Dec - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown

eddie neil KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

eddie neil results


PTS (88.7%)
KO (6.5%)
TKO (4.8%)

eddie neil statistics

1.32%

Round KO Percentage

303

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

4.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.99%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1130

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

49.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents