Boxer Profile

art malay

"sailor malay"

11

Wins

26

Losses

1

Draws

13.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1168582
  • edit details

art malay opponents

PTS

George Neron (8-17-5)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Nils Ramm (12-1-1)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1930
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Freeman (12-8-2)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1930
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Andy Shanks (18-2-1)

Mon, 28 Apr - 1930
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Nils Ramm (5-1-0)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1930
round 5 of 5
Unknown
KO

Charley Retzlaff (10-0-1)

Thu, 23 Jan - 1930
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tony Talarico (14-4-2)

Fri, 29 Nov - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Frankie Wine (42-17-10)

Thu, 8 Aug - 1929
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO
Wed, 24 Jul - 1929
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Wine (39-16-10)

Thu, 13 Jun - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown

art malay KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.2%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

art malay results


PTS (55.3%)
KO (26.3%)
TKO (15.8%)
DQ (2.6%)

art malay stats

3.09%

Round KO Percentage

162

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

28.95%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

914

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

50.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!