Boxer Profile

george chip

"george chipulonis"

79

Wins

66

Losses

18

Draws

22%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 132
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Aug 1888
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1165551
  • edit details

george chip opponents

PTS

Frankie Maguire (16-29-6)

Mon, 24 Apr - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Lew Schupp (5-5-0)

Thu, 24 Nov - 1921
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Whitey Wenzel (22-20-13)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1921
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Battling Ortega (64-7-19)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1921
round 15 of 15
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Jack Duffy (8-11-1)

Sat, 29 Jan - 1921
round 10 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Bryan Downey (63-15-15)

Fri, 7 Jan - 1921
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Mcgoorty (87-22-16)

Mon, 6 Dec - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ted Block (7-5-2)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Charley Nashert (19-3-5)

Fri, 24 Sep - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paul Roman (5-6-4)

Fri, 17 Sep - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown

george chip KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george chip results


PTS (73%)
KO (15.3%)
TKO (8%)
DQ (2.5%)
RTD (0.6%)
TD (0.6%)

george chip stats

2.63%

Round KO Percentage

1367

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

36

Opponents Stopped

1.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

9024

Total Fight Count

57.8%

est. Power Average

61.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!