Boxer Profile

robert talarek

15

Wins

12

Losses

2

Draws

31%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 35
  • Date Of Birth: 3 Jun 1983
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Poland
  • Universal ID : 1163827
  • edit details

robert talarek opponents

TKO
Sat, 24 Sep - 2016
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
MD

King Davidson (18-2-0)

Sat, 2 Jul - 2016
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS John Ryder boxer image

John Ryder (23-2-0)

Sat, 28 May - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
TKO

Guzman Castillo (10-6-0)

Sat, 21 May - 2016
round 3 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Unknown

Fri, 11 Mar - 2016
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+17.7 lbs
RTD

Hassan Saku (12-11-0)

Sat, 28 Nov - 2015
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight southpaw
UD

Balazs Kelemen (22-1-0)

Fri, 22 May - 2015
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.8 lbs
MD
Sat, 21 Mar - 2015
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
TKO Liam Smith boxer image

Liam Smith (19-0-1)

Fri, 6 Mar - 2015
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO
Sun, 15 Feb - 2015
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

robert talarek KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

robert talarek results


TKO (27.6%)
PTS (27.6%)
UD (24.1%)
MD (13.8%)
RTD (6.9%)

robert talarek statistics

6.67%

Round KO Percentage

135

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

3.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.74%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

754

Total Fight Count

54.2%

Power Average

49.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents