Boxer Profile

henry cooper

31

Wins

49

Losses

2

Draws

8.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 13 May 1917
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1161456
  • edit details

henry cooper opponents

KO

Gene Jones (11-4-0)

Sat, 5 Oct - 1946
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joey Maxim (40-12-1)

Wed, 14 Aug - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-20.0 lbs
TKO

Oscar Goode (40-16-2)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1946
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-27.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie Jackson (9-3-1)

Wed, 26 Jun - 1946
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Colan (48-8-1)

Sat, 6 Apr - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-22.0 lbs
UD

Harry Berntsen (11-0-0)

Sat, 9 Mar - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Larry Bouchard (12-17-2)

Mon, 11 Feb - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
TKO

Phil Muscato (33-9-0)

Wed, 2 Jan - 1946
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-16.0 lbs
TKO

Tami Mauriello (67-7-1)

Wed, 12 Dec - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Elmer Ray (55-13-5)

Fri, 14 Sep - 1945
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

henry cooper KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

henry cooper results


PTS (70.7%)
KO (13.4%)
TKO (9.8%)
UD (4.9%)
RTD (1.2%)

henry cooper stats

1.27%

Round KO Percentage

553

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

15.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2663

Total Fight Count

59%

est. Power Average

61.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!