Boxer Profile

doc snell

"peshastin phantom"

83

Wins

35

Losses

34

Draws

17.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 114
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Jul 1903
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 116
  • edit details

doc snell opponents

PTS

Frankie Monroe (9-13-20)

Tue, 25 Jul - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.7 lbs
PTS

Billy Wells (18-25-22)

Thu, 20 Jul - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Ah Wing Lee (48-14-10)

Wed, 7 Jun - 1933
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Bobby Pacho (24-9-6)

Tue, 11 Apr - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.3 lbs
PTS

Billy Gray (10-1-3)

Thu, 30 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Al Rossberg (9-6-6)

Tue, 21 Mar - 1933
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Al Rossberg (9-5-6)

Tue, 7 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Justo Pasco (0-1-1)

Thu, 16 Feb - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Leo Dardeen (7-6-3)

Thu, 2 Feb - 1933
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pastor Calope (21-44-20)

Thu, 5 Jan - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

doc snell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.6%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

doc snell results


PTS (73.7%)
KO (13.2%)
TKO (8.6%)
DQ (2%)
UD (1.3%)
MD (0.7%)
TD (0.7%)

doc snell statistics

2.9%

Round KO Percentage

932

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

3.92%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

7964

Total Fight Count

53.7%

Power Average

57.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents