Boxer Profile

dommy ray

6

Wins

6

Losses

9

Draws

4.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Unknown
  • Universal ID : 115881
  • edit details

dommy ray opponents

PTS

Clever Montilla (1-2-0)

Sat, 24 Jul - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

Pancho Risko (0-1-0)

Sat, 10 Jul - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS

Nai Urai (2-0-0)

Fri, 21 May - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Hayashi Umeno (9-0-6)

Sun, 7 Jan - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Fukuo Matsuoka (18-6-7)

Sun, 26 Nov - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tetsu Yamaoka (7-3-4)

Fri, 27 Oct - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Hayashi Umeno (8-0-4)

Tue, 3 Oct - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Yasu Hara (61-22-27)

Fri, 22 Sep - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Hayashi Umeno (8-0-3)

Thu, 14 Sep - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Shoichi Otsu (15-13-10)

Fri, 28 Jul - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

dommy ray KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dommy ray results


PTS (95.2%)
PTS (95.2%)
PTS (95.2%)
KO (4.8%)

dommy ray stats

0.81%

Round KO Percentage

123

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

711

Total Fight Count

51.7%

est. Power Average

54.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!