Boxer Profile

johnny larusso

45

Wins

23

Losses

3

Draws

18.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1154183
  • edit details

johnny larusso opponents

TKO

Tommy Campbell (35-5-2)

Tue, 20 Sep - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Labua (41-7-4)

Fri, 19 Aug - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Willie Pep (140-2-1)

Mon, 20 Jun - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.8 lbs
PTS

Terry Young (64-19-5)

Mon, 2 May - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Arthur King (25-3-0)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Eduardo Carrasco (17-34-8)

Wed, 9 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
PTS

Eddie Giosa (54-18-6)

Mon, 28 Feb - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Joe Miceli (14-4-1)

Tue, 25 Jan - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
PTS

Willie Stevenson (10-5-0)

Thu, 13 Jan - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Keith Hamilton (17-1-4)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.3 lbs

johnny larusso KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.3%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
73%
CHIN/BODY

johnny larusso results


PTS (67.6%)
KO (11.3%)
UD (9.9%)
TKO (8.5%)
SD (2.8%)

johnny larusso statistics

2.49%

Round KO Percentage

522

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

1.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3015

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

60.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents