Boxer Profile

billy barton

"billy carroll"

47

Wins

67

Losses

5

Draws

13.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Dec 1914
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 1153200
  • edit details

billy barton opponents

TKO

Johnny Carrington (22-17-4)

Sat, 3 Dec - 1949
round 7 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Les Rendle (15-3-4)

Fri, 4 Nov - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

George Harrison (35-12-5)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Freddie Smith (16-7-2)

Thu, 22 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ralph Moss (20-24-6)

Tue, 19 Jul - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Cusick (68-14-3)

Tue, 26 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Paddy Dowdall (31-17-0)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Smith (12-5-1)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Laurie Buxton (37-38-2)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Hughie Smith (23-18-5)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown

billy barton KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.4%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy barton results


PTS (79%)
TKO (10.9%)
KO (5.9%)
DQ (3.4%)
RTD (0.8%)

billy barton stats

1.86%

Round KO Percentage

861

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

4.2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5115

Total Fight Count

54.7%

est. Power Average

55.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!