Boxer Profile

mariano diaz

33

Wins

17

Losses

5

Draws

9.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 1152136
  • edit details

mariano diaz opponents

TKO
Sat, 27 Sep - 1952
round 10 of 0
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS

Felix Mendez (1-0-0)

Wed, 9 Jul - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 16 Apr - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Luis Romero (125-13-4)

Sat, 15 Sep - 1951
round 5 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Enzo Ganadu (5-1-0)

Fri, 17 Aug - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kim Navarro (9-2-0)

Wed, 20 Jun - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO
Wed, 25 Apr - 1951
round 6 of 8
Unknown
DQ

Gregorio Orosa (13-4-1)

Thu, 11 Jan - 1951
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Manolo Garcia (1-0-0)

Wed, 10 Jan - 1951
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Modesto Asensio (28-8-3)

Sat, 24 Jun - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.8 lbs

mariano diaz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mariano diaz results


PTS (74.5%)
TKO (16.4%)
DQ (7.3%)
KO (1.8%)

mariano diaz stats

1.27%

Round KO Percentage

393

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

9.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1512

Total Fight Count

55.9%

est. Power Average

54.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!