Boxer Profile

joe lucero

24

Wins

10

Losses

9

Draws

14%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1150424
  • edit details

joe lucero opponents

PTS

Lencho Vasquez (4-0-1)

Fri, 30 Aug - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Clown Romero (10-3-4)

Fri, 19 Apr - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS

Clown Romero (7-3-4)

Fri, 22 Mar - 1940
PTS

Young Sanchez (1-4-0)

Fri, 16 Feb - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Bobby Dowd (0-1-0)

Fri, 9 Feb - 1940
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Franks (0-1-0)

Fri, 1 Dec - 1939
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Babe Santello (7-17-7)

Fri, 24 Nov - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Lacoumbe (41-28-8)

Thu, 13 Jul - 1939
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Ted Garcia (28-7-5)

Wed, 7 Jun - 1939
round 6 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS
Fri, 11 Feb - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown

joe lucero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe lucero results


PTS (74.4%)
TKO (18.6%)
KO (4.7%)
UD (2.3%)

joe lucero stats

2.4%

Round KO Percentage

250

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

9.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1321

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

51.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!