Boxer Profile

gary st. germain

4

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 11480
  • edit details

gary st. germain opponents

KO

Fernand Marcotte (35-4-3)

Tue, 22 Jul - 1975
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-8.2 lbs
UD
Mon, 3 Mar - 1975
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Leroy Tolbert (3-2-0)

Tue, 11 Feb - 1975
round 3 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Carl Arsenault (1-1-1)

Thu, 20 Aug - 1970
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Stewart Gray (8-10-2)

Tue, 9 Jun - 1970
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Tony Labarbara (18-2-2)

Tue, 16 Apr - 1968
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Terry Reed (2-0-0)

Tue, 2 Apr - 1968
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Tommy Kristian (2-0-0)

Wed, 14 Feb - 1968
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Julie Mandell (2-0-1)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1968
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
SD

Mike Belski (4-1-0)

Wed, 7 Feb - 1968
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs

gary st. germain KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gary st. germain results


PTS (68.4%)
KO (10.5%)
UD (5.3%)
TKO (5.3%)
SD (5.3%)
TD (5.3%)

gary st. germain stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

90

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

15.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.33%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

140

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

48%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!