Boxer Profile

chick boucher

"al boucher"

32

Wins

22

Losses

5

Draws

18.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 114386
  • edit details

chick boucher opponents

KO

Stan Harrington (11-0-0)

Mon, 6 Sep - 1954
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Andy Escobar (15-1-0)

Fri, 28 May - 1954
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Manuel Castillo (7-4-2)

Sat, 6 Feb - 1954
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
MD

Rudy Jordan (13-2-2)

Sat, 9 Jan - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Tony Demarco (36-5-0)

Sat, 19 Sep - 1953
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie O'brien (52-11-7)

Fri, 5 Jun - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Busso (10-0-0)

Mon, 27 Apr - 1953
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Al Mccoy (38-23-3)

Tue, 17 Mar - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.2 lbs
TKO

Willie Pastrano (17-1-2)

Tue, 3 Mar - 1953
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Mujica (30-9-3)

Fri, 20 Feb - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs

chick boucher KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chick boucher results


PTS (61%)
TKO (20.3%)
KO (16.9%)
MD (1.7%)

chick boucher stats

3.69%

Round KO Percentage

298

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

18.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.6

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1592

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

54.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!