Boxer Profile

bobby chabot

"richard"

24

Wins

9

Losses

6

Draws

5.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 11366
  • edit details

bobby chabot opponents

SD

Dick Divola (18-3-2)

Tue, 27 Oct - 1959
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.2 lbs ring rust
KO

Richie Graham (1-1-0)

Mon, 12 Nov - 1956
round 6 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Harold Gomes (21-0-0)

Thu, 5 Nov - 1953
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
UD

Jimmy Ithia (7-7-5)

Thu, 15 Oct - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Manuel Baptista (24-69-2)

Thu, 9 Apr - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Duarte (1-15-1)

Thu, 19 Mar - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Baptista (24-68-2)

Thu, 12 Mar - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Wilkey (0-6-0)

Thu, 26 Feb - 1953
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Baptista (23-67-2)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Duarte (1-14-1)

Thu, 12 Feb - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

bobby chabot KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.1%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby chabot results


PTS (71.8%)
UD (10.3%)
KO (10.3%)
SD (7.7%)

bobby chabot stats

0.94%

Round KO Percentage

213

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

5.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.94%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1259

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

54.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!