Boxer Profile

billy lima

53

Wins

42

Losses

6

Draws

22.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 11050
  • edit details

billy lima opponents

KO

Hank Giorgio (4-0-0)

Mon, 6 Apr - 1959
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+4.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Willie Pep (181-5-1)

Tue, 8 Dec - 1953
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Vince Bonomo (8-2-3)

Tue, 28 Jul - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Vince Bonomo (7-2-3)

Tue, 21 Jul - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Pappy Gault (53-6-1)

Mon, 8 Jun - 1953
round 9 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tony Say (27-16-4)

Wed, 15 Apr - 1953
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD

Pappy Gault (51-5-1)

Thu, 2 Apr - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Ernie Nogues (39-38-12)

Fri, 20 Feb - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Gene Spangler (16-3-0)

Fri, 13 Feb - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Art Montana (10-5-5)

Thu, 29 Jan - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

billy lima KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.8%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy lima results


PTS (60.4%)
KO (18.8%)
TKO (12.9%)
UD (3%)
MD (2%)
DQ (1%)
SD (1%)
RTD (1%)

billy lima stats

3.32%

Round KO Percentage

693

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

9.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3249

Total Fight Count

51.7%

est. Power Average

52.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents