Boxer Profile

ricardo lopez

9

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

41.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 11047
  • edit details

ricardo lopez opponents

PTS

Lucio Hidalgo (12-8-2)

Fri, 15 May - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TD

Luis Vazquez (3-1-1)

Tue, 30 Sep - 1952
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 16 Aug - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Felix Gaytan (3-3-0)

Sat, 9 Aug - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tacho Mendieta (9-4-0)

Tue, 17 Jun - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Felix Gaytan (3-2-0)

Sun, 11 May - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Jose Luis Prado (1-1-0)

Tue, 11 Mar - 1952
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Marcelo Vargas (0-1-0)

Tue, 5 Feb - 1952
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Agapo Olmos (0-2-0)

Tue, 29 Jan - 1952
round 1 of 6
Unknown
KO

Pedro Pina (5-4-1)

Tue, 1 Jan - 1952
round 2 of 6
Unknown

ricardo lopez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

41.7%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ricardo lopez results


PTS (41.7%)
KO (41.7%)
TKO (8.3%)
TD (8.3%)

ricardo lopez stats

10%

Round KO Percentage

50

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

94

Total Fight Count

46.7%

est. Power Average

33.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!