Boxer Profile

jorge rosales

41

Wins

17

Losses

4

Draws

38.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 11002
  • edit details

jorge rosales opponents

KO

Bennie Briscoe (42-9-1)

Tue, 21 Mar - 1972
round 1 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Baldwin (17-0-0)

Tue, 22 Feb - 1972
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Rudy Robles (16-0-0)

Thu, 6 Jan - 1972
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
UD
Fri, 26 Nov - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
SD

Thurman Durden (14-4-1)

Thu, 21 Oct - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Willie Warren (33-11-1)

Tue, 5 Oct - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Harold Brown (4-8-2)

Tue, 21 Sep - 1971
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Young Kennedy (13-1-0)

Wed, 15 Sep - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
SD

Elmo Tex Henderson (23-15-0)

Fri, 6 Aug - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Andy Heilman (42-5-3)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1970
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-7.5 lbs

jorge rosales KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.1%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jorge rosales results


PTS (38.7%)
KO (25.8%)
TKO (21%)
UD (8.1%)
SD (3.2%)
RTD (1.6%)
DQ (1.6%)

jorge rosales stats

5.71%

Round KO Percentage

420

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

24

Opponents Stopped

9.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1864

Total Fight Count

56.7%

est. Power Average

56.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!