Boxer Profile

eduardo carrasco

"cachorro"

20

Wins

56

Losses

12

Draws

1.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Peru
  • Universal ID : 10850
  • edit details

eduardo carrasco opponents

PTS

Auguste Caulet (22-8-4)

Mon, 2 Jun - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Vazquez (37-11-1)

Mon, 12 May - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Basilio Garcia (14-3-1)

Sat, 15 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 16 Aug - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Candido Gonzalez (10-1-2)

Sat, 14 Jul - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 30 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD
Sat, 9 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Jackie Weber (47-17-3)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
TKO

Art Suffoletta (22-0-2)

Fri, 17 Nov - 1950
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
PTS

Luis Ortiz (10-14-0)

Sat, 21 Oct - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.3 lbs

eduardo carrasco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.1%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eduardo carrasco results


PTS (77.3%)
UD (9.1%)
KO (5.7%)
TKO (3.4%)
SD (2.3%)
MD (1.1%)
TD (1.1%)

eduardo carrasco statistics

0.14%

Round KO Percentage

730

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

7.95%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

8.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3171

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

58.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents