Boxer Profile

lou bloom

50

Wins

47

Losses

18

Draws

3.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1081
  • edit details

lou bloom opponents

PTS

Mutt Schartz (25-2-9)

Tue, 4 Jul - 1933
PTS

Emil Tanner (0-2-0)

Fri, 30 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Gahn (6-9-4)

Wed, 21 Dec - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tiger Kid Walker (44-13-11)

Mon, 19 Sep - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Press Johnson (14-17-7)

Mon, 6 Jun - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Don Mcleod (6-14-4)

Mon, 7 Mar - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Hoster (5-6-2)

Mon, 1 Feb - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Cataline (5-3-2)

Fri, 15 Jan - 1932
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Tiger Kid Walker (30-9-6)

Wed, 13 Jan - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
DQ

Al Gahn (5-8-3)

Fri, 8 Jan - 1932
round 6 of 10
Unknown

lou bloom KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.4%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
68%
CHIN/BODY

lou bloom results


PTS (86.1%)
DQ (7.8%)
KO (3.5%)
UD (0.9%)
TKO (0.9%)
SD (0.9%)

lou bloom statistics

0.4%

Round KO Percentage

1006

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

0.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4065

Total Fight Count

53.9%

Power Average

55.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents