Boxer Profile

pat o'day

"irish pat o'day"

5

Wins

13

Losses

2

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 10786
  • edit details

pat o'day opponents

TKO

Rufus Lewis (1-1-0)

Thu, 13 Jan - 1949
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leslie Eben (2-1-0)

Fri, 10 Sep - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw ring rust
KO
Mon, 17 Jun - 1940
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Mike Kid Thornley (21-24-11)

Thu, 6 Jun - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
KO

Mike Kid Thornley (20-24-11)

Mon, 3 Jun - 1940
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Jack Moore (0-1-0)

Mon, 27 May - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

John L Sullivan (4-0-0)

Mon, 20 May - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 26 Apr - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Ralph Cronin (3-2-3)

Fri, 19 Apr - 1940
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Tom Danforth (1-7-2)

Fri, 12 Apr - 1940
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs

pat o'day KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
30%
CHIN/BODY

pat o'day results


TKO (45%)
KO (35%)
PTS (20%)

pat o'day statistics

9.43%

Round KO Percentage

53

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

55%

Been KO'd Percentage

20.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2

Average Winning Round

2.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

354

Total Fight Count

45.3%

Power Average

39.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents