Boxer Profile

art craig

8

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

4.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1074
  • edit details

art craig opponents

PTS

Kaneo Nakamura (28-2-8)

Sat, 26 Jan - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Tiger Napoleon (2-25-7)

Wed, 23 Jan - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Young Nationalista (48-31-19)

Thu, 4 Oct - 1928
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Thorne (1-4-0)

Wed, 19 Sep - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Luis Ramos (2-5-0)

Wed, 22 Aug - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Black (35-20-12)

Thu, 28 Jun - 1928
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Frank Abendino (7-9-2)

Wed, 28 Mar - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Torres (5-5-0)

Wed, 7 Mar - 1928
round 3 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Patsy Sweeney (7-1-1)

Wed, 1 Feb - 1928
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Luis Ramos (0-1-0)

Wed, 7 Dec - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown

art craig KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.3%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

art craig results


PTS (73.9%)
TKO (17.4%)
KO (8.7%)

art craig statistics

0.95%

Round KO Percentage

105

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

21.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.76%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

375

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

48.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents