Boxer Profile

paul mann

11

Wins

21

Losses

10

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1071
  • edit details

paul mann opponents

PTS

Tony Gardini (7-4-5)

Fri, 29 Jul - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Gallup (21-11-12)

Thu, 22 Oct - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Citrino (15-2-4)

Thu, 1 Oct - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Benny Gallup (20-11-11)

Wed, 23 Sep - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Gallup (19-10-11)

Fri, 14 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Gallup (18-10-11)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1931
PTS

Al Citrino (11-1-4)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frank Mangabot (1-3-9)

Fri, 12 Jun - 1931
PTS

Joe Calder (33-13-13)

Wed, 20 May - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Emil Caballero (2-8-0)

Thu, 7 May - 1931

paul mann KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

paul mann results


PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
KO (4.8%)
TKO (4.8%)

paul mann statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

148

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

9.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

897

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

52.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents