Boxer Profile

benny furrell

"benito furrell"

24

Wins

24

Losses

13

Draws

8.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 1070
  • edit details

benny furrell opponents

DQ

Jimmy Black (46-23-14)

Wed, 2 Oct - 1929
round 5 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Checkie Herman (50-15-10)

Wed, 11 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Mandell (17-5-2)

Fri, 5 Apr - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Paul Hardy (27-12-11)

Sat, 30 Mar - 1929
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Rosie Caballero (7-13-7)

Fri, 22 Feb - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Charlie Pinto (30-31-18)

Wed, 26 Dec - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Mandell (12-4-0)

Fri, 7 Sep - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Mandell (11-4-0)

Fri, 3 Aug - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Manuel Trevino (1-4-1)

Wed, 25 Jul - 1928
round 1 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Black (35-20-13)

Wed, 11 Jul - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown

benny furrell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.2%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
61%
CHIN/BODY

benny furrell results


PTS (83.6%)
TKO (8.2%)
DQ (6.6%)
KO (1.6%)

benny furrell statistics

1.33%

Round KO Percentage

377

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

1.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2343

Total Fight Count

52.6%

Power Average

55.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents