Boxer Profile

frankie covelli

94

Wins

40

Losses

22

Draws

12.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 4 May 1913
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: 62.99 inches (160 cm)
  • Country: US

frankie covelli opponents

PTS

Bobby Ruffin (27-10-3)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Petey Scalzo (72-3-3)

Wed, 15 May - 1940
round 6 of 15
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
PTS

Eddie Lander (15-7-3)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Wilson (83-14-8)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Sixto Escobar (39-22-3)

Mon, 11 Dec - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Leone Efrati (27-9-12)

Fri, 3 Nov - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
SD

Jimmy Perrin (46-5-6)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
MD

Eddie Lander (14-3-2)

Mon, 21 Aug - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
SD

Johnny Brown (14-2-3)

Wed, 26 Jul - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Willie Skidmore (10-9-7)

Thu, 15 Jun - 1939
round 3 of 0
Unknown

frankie covelli KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.1%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

frankie covelli results


PTS (76.9%)
KO (9%)
TKO (5.1%)
UD (3.8%)
MD (1.9%)
SD (1.3%)
TD (1.3%)
RTD (0.6%)

frankie covelli statistics

1.6%

Round KO Percentage

1189

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

2.55%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

8349

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

58.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents