Boxer Profile

jesus compos

16

Wins

32

Losses

4

Draws

7.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Universal ID : 10492
  • edit details

jesus compos opponents

PTS
Fri, 10 Oct - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Titone (52-14-10)

Fri, 16 May - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Charlie Debow (37-19-4)

Mon, 21 Apr - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ermanno Bonetti (42-21-5)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Charlie Debow (36-17-4)

Thu, 28 Feb - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Alvaro Estrada (15-28-3)

Thu, 14 Feb - 1952
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Charlie Debow (34-17-4)

Mon, 4 Feb - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Charlie Mcgarrity (13-21-4)

Tue, 29 Jan - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Carson (13-24-5)

Thu, 10 Jan - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Bing (1-3-0)

Fri, 4 Jan - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.7 lbs

jesus compos KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jesus compos results


PTS (75%)
KO (15.4%)
TKO (3.8%)
UD (3.8%)
SD (1.9%)

jesus compos stats

1.25%

Round KO Percentage

319

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

11.54%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1908

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

60.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!