Boxer Profile

fernando silva

37

Wins

20

Losses

7

Draws

35.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 10394
  • edit details

fernando silva opponents

PTS

Chico Morales (20-3-2)

Sat, 30 Aug - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sat, 21 Jun - 1958
round 8 of 0
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO
Sat, 11 Jan - 1958
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rafael Lastre (38-11-4)

Sat, 29 Jun - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS
Sat, 16 Mar - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Ike Vaughn (11-7-1)

Sat, 9 Feb - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
PTS
Sat, 17 Nov - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Isaac Isturiz (2-2-0)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Cesar Orta (3-2-0)

Fri, 5 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 31 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown

fernando silva KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

35.9%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

fernando silva results


PTS (59.4%)
KO (35.9%)
TKO (4.7%)

fernando silva stats

4.89%

Round KO Percentage

470

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

4.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1191

Total Fight Count

55.6%

est. Power Average

49.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!