Boxer Profile

juan padilla

"bombín"

74

Wins

35

Losses

7

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 89
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Aug 1931
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 10142
  • edit details

juan padilla opponents

PTS

Alvaro Gutierrez (25-10-1)

Sat, 29 Oct - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
KO

Harold Lee (1-0-0)

Sat, 24 Sep - 1960
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Alfredo Cota (26-17-3)

Sat, 9 Jul - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Enrique Esqueda (69-25-2)

Sat, 28 May - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Enrique Esqueda (68-25-2)

Sat, 7 May - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Miguel Ponce (4-6-0)

Tue, 19 Apr - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jose Arguelles (21-31-2)

Thu, 17 Dec - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Terrazas (34-9-3)

Sat, 5 Dec - 1959
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Ubaldo Ramirez (8-10-2)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Adalberto Ochoa (81-8-5)

Sat, 18 Jul - 1959
round 8 of 10
Unknown
same weight

juan padilla KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

juan padilla results


PTS (69.8%)
KO (19.8%)
SD (4.3%)
TKO (3.4%)
UD (2.6%)

juan padilla stats

2.18%

Round KO Percentage

1007

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

4.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.2

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3592

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!