Boxer Profile

ray marino

10

Wins

19

Losses

3

Draws

3.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1011
  • edit details

ray marino opponents

KO

Al Botano (2-2-0)

Fri, 23 Jul - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Ike Blair (8-9-3)

Fri, 9 Jul - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

George Ortega (13-12-0)

Sat, 12 Jun - 1943
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Dewey Gibson (7-3-2)

Fri, 11 Jun - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Torpedo Reed (4-11-1)

Tue, 8 Jun - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Al Spencer (11-5-3)

Thu, 21 Jan - 1943
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Kenny Reed (32-14-7)

Mon, 7 Sep - 1942
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Santo Tringali (14-2-0)

Fri, 14 Aug - 1942
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Gene Posey (4-7-3)

Wed, 12 Aug - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Santo Tringali (13-2-0)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs

ray marino KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.1%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ray marino results


PTS (62.5%)
KO (21.9%)
TKO (15.6%)

ray marino statistics

0.83%

Round KO Percentage

120

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

34.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.9

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

562

Total Fight Count

50.2%

est. Power Average

50%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents